1301 S Madison Webb City, MO 64870 417-673-4264

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Webb City, MO

X-Treme PowerSports
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Cody Mitchell did a great job helping us pick out a car for our son David Adam Evans. Would highly recommend them!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Cody helped us get the best deal! Thank you!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Shane, Cody, and crew are awesome! Highly recommend X-Treme Powersports. Great experience and definitely will go back!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Cody Mitchell hooked us up.He helped us and was patient and informative.Very pleasent experience. We will continue our business with them in the future for sure. love my truck.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
Cody provided very good customer service. Definitely recommend stopping into X-Treme Powersports.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Cody is the best honestly I have been very hard to work with for last couple of months just not sure what I want and all that Cody & the x-tremendous team have helped me find something we are both happy with again. And for the second time we are happy the process with Cody and Adam is smooth and doesn’t take long. There fun and they look out for you I love x-treme Powersports
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Cody took care of me. He is an honest and upfront guy. I’d highly recommend working with him!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 14, 2022,
Cody, was great help. Straight shooter, no BS! Definitely recommend him!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Great experience I will definitely buy from here again!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Gotta tell you, these guys are the best!!! Kenny found his truck, that we have been searching Eve where for. Cody Mitchell is not just a “ sales man” He listened to what Kenny wanted, worked with us to get the paperwork filled out in a timely manner. I recommend X-Tremendous Power Sports for your next vehicle purchase. Ask for Cody He is the Man!!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
Adam and Cody were amazing! Thank you guys so much you made it so easy!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Very helpful and had a great experience. I appreciate Cody and his dad for the full tank of gas!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Cody did a great job. The truck buying experience with him was easy and painless. Didn't know buying a vehicle could be so easy
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Y'all knocked it out of the park again. I appreciate your hard work Cody
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Just wanted to thank Cody Mitchell, for some of the best customer service ive received buying a vehicle from start to finish he made the process easy to go through and understand thank you so much.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Cody Mitchell makes it so easy to buy a vehicle from them he goes the extra mile to make it as good as a deal he possibly can. which is why we keep coming back.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
We had a great experience with X-Treme Powersports. Cody was open and honest and though we were less than excited to go car shopping (can’t stand the pushy salespeople), I have to say it was a very positive experience. No issues at all.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
We had a very positive experience with Cody..Hubby is super picky and Cody was wonderful..this is our seconded purchase from X-Treme and it won't be our last!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Great service. Cody was great to work with
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
They are amazing people to work with, great customer service, definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice used vehicle. Amazing inventory!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
bought a truck from Cody today great service, great company to do business with I would recommend them to anyone that is wanting to buy a car or truck
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Cody did a great job helping us find a new car and made the process very easy .
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Cody thanks for finding us the right car! You made car buying easy.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Would HIGHLY recommend Cody Mitchell at X-Treme Powersports was so kind and courteous in helping us buy a car today! Thank you!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a vehicle!! Great customer service! Thank you Cody!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Customer service was excellent Cody helped us get into a great truck for a great price
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Purchase number 2 from the best in the business!! Thanks Cody for the always wonderful service. Most definitely won’t be the last time. Too many great vehicles to choose from!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
This is THE PLACE to buy a used vehicle! The customer service is excellent, and the folks there are super friendly! It was definitely a pleasure doing business with them!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We have bought over 17 vehicles 🥴😂 in the past 10 years so to say we have some experience dealing with dealerships would be an understatement. We made our first purchase with X-Treme this past winter, our 2016 GMC Yukon and when it came time to get a new truck we knew X-Treme would do us right. Just had wait for the perfect truck. Cody, is top notch in our book. He makes the car/truck buying process painless. And because of that we will continue to be repeat customers.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Shane Burns and Cody Mitchell hooked me up! Happy Heavenly Birthday Eric! Thank you I LOVE IT!!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
★★★★★
317 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Emily Coleman - . . .

What an awesome place to buy a car. These guys are great!

Mikeah Hedgecorth - . . .

It's a great buisness I recommend them to everyone

Tandi Judy - . . .

I've bought several vehicles from this company and I would again!!! Great people and great prices!!!

Matt Miles - . . .

X-treme went the xtra mile for my daughter Sarah. GREAT PEOPLE! Outstanding inventory and great service. Thanks for everything Cody, we will definitely be back!

-Scott

Randy Dedmon - . . .

Cody did an awesome job getting us the beautiful ford pickup. Thanks for the hard work

Angela Benton Crisamore - . . .

I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!! Thanks Darrell!!!

Misty Bowman - . . .

Great place if your looking for a great car!!

Morgan Playet Roberts - . . .

Great staff! Fantastic customer service! Always Great new inventory!

Klista Lambeth Bacon - . . .

Need a nice used car or truck? Check out my buddies place. Nice selection. Friendly crew.

Lisa Heinlein - . . .

Couldn't deal with a better group of guys! Really took care of us!!

Text Us