1301 S Madison Webb City, MO 64870 417-673-4264

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Webb City, MO

X-Treme PowerSports
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Would HIGHLY recommend Cody Mitchell at X-Treme Powersports was so kind and courteous in helping us buy a car today! Thank you!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a vehicle!! Great customer service! Thank you Cody!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Customer service was excellent Cody helped us get into a great truck for a great price
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Purchase number 2 from the best in the business!! Thanks Cody for the always wonderful service. Most definitely won’t be the last time. Too many great vehicles to choose from!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
This is THE PLACE to buy a used vehicle! The customer service is excellent, and the folks there are super friendly! It was definitely a pleasure doing business with them!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
We have bought over 17 vehicles 🥴😂 in the past 10 years so to say we have some experience dealing with dealerships would be an understatement. We made our first purchase with X-Treme this past winter, our 2016 GMC Yukon and when it came time to get a new truck we knew X-Treme would do us right. Just had wait for the perfect truck. Cody, is top notch in our book. He makes the car/truck buying process painless. And because of that we will continue to be repeat customers.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Shane Burns and Cody Mitchell hooked me up! Happy Heavenly Birthday Eric! Thank you I LOVE IT!!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very happy with Cody, he is upfront with high standards and very good to work with and has great auto’s
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Cody is the guy if you are looking for a dependable car! He was so helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Adam was extremely helpful throughout the process, and the vehicle is in great condition cosmetically and mechanically! These guys take pride in their inventory, and make sure the process of buying a vehicle from them is stress free and easy. Thank you guys!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Our experience was amazing you guys did a wonderful job in helping us find our dream truck!!! The service was amazing there not pushy and you let them know what you want and you shall receive. And the process was fast and easy as well!! I would highly recommended them for all your car needs! Thanks guys and Adam High is the best there is!! I would give you 10 stars if I could!!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Thanks to Cody at Xtreme Power sports for this bad boy! This makes #4 and will definitely be back!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Great local dealership! Staff is great, super helpful and cars are top notch!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Thank you Shane and Adam for the great deal!! Cody, I appreciate everything! I highly recommend getting over there and checking out their inventory. Amazing cars, trucks and SUV's. The staff is great and very helpful. No stress, no hassle, just great people and great vehicles!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Thank you Shane and crew for helping me get into a great car today.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Great experience! These guys never pressured me one time. They were professional, patient, and helped me every step of the way. Adam and Cody are awesome!!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Cody was awesome to work with and one of the best dealers in my opinion. Everyone needs to give this place a chance to do business. I will do more business here if I am in the market for another vehicle. Again, the best people you will ever meet.
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
CODY Mitchell is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and I'll ALWAYS DO MY VEHICLE BUSINESS WITH HIM
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Cody was the best! Thank you very much
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
if you're looking to buy a car you need to come talk with Cody Mitchell talk about a down-to-earth good guy he is helping my mom out buying this solstice they got good prices great vehicles and very friendly service
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Cody was awesome went above and beyond to help us..we have bought at least 4 cars from Cody ..never lets us down
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Adam was great! So helpful with my son purchasing his first car. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Adam was extremely helpful in not only the purchase of my vehicle but in the advice of further maintenance. A great salesman that I’d happily recommend to any looking to buy a great car
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Adam did a great job helping us find the perfect car!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Adam did a great job with knowing and understanding everything about used cars!:)
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Adam did a great job getting us the vehicle we wanted!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Had a great experience with Cody on a great buy on a 2015 gmc 4x4 crew cab . Come see Cody for your next vehicle purchase! I highly recommend him !
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
We are so thankful for Shane and Cody! Wow did they make this experience a breeze! And they found me my dream car! I highly recommend! Good and honest people!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Adam was great to work with.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Adam did amazing! Thank you to him and the staff!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264 $$$
★★★★★
299 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Emily Coleman - . . .

What an awesome place to buy a car. These guys are great!

Mikeah Hedgecorth - . . .

It's a great buisness I recommend them to everyone

Tandi Judy - . . .

I've bought several vehicles from this company and I would again!!! Great people and great prices!!!

Matt Miles - . . .

X-treme went the xtra mile for my daughter Sarah. GREAT PEOPLE! Outstanding inventory and great service. Thanks for everything Cody, we will definitely be back!

-Scott

Randy Dedmon - . . .

Cody did an awesome job getting us the beautiful ford pickup. Thanks for the hard work

Angela Benton Crisamore - . . .

I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!! Thanks Darrell!!!

Misty Bowman - . . .

Great place if your looking for a great car!!

Morgan Playet Roberts - . . .

Great staff! Fantastic customer service! Always Great new inventory!

Klista Lambeth Bacon - . . .

Need a nice used car or truck? Check out my buddies place. Nice selection. Friendly crew.

Lisa Heinlein - . . .

Couldn't deal with a better group of guys! Really took care of us!!

Text Us