1301 S Madison Webb City, MO 64870 417-673-4264

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Webb City, MO

X-Treme PowerSports
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
May 3, 2022,
Nice people and Great service. They will try their best to get you in a car.
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Mar 11, 2022,
Cody got us into our 2013 Ram 4x4 at a killer price. Me and my husband couldn’t be more happy with the experience we’ve had purchasing a vehicle with X-Treme Powersports! Cody was awesome during the whole process! 10/10!
Facebook
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Mar 9, 2022,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Mar 9, 2022,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Feb 24, 2022,
Our experience with X-Treme Powersports has been 5 stars! Cody is exceptional to work with and the BEST. We purchased our Suburban almost a year ago from him. 1 week ago I took it to our local Chevy Dealer in Bolivar,MO to have the transmission checked as I was noticing some flags of issues with it. Long story short, the Chevy Dealer almost had me paying full price for a new transmission because they didn't want to deal with my extended warranty by telling me my warranty wasn't going to pay for my transmission. I called Cody and he has me all fixed up getting a new transmission with warranty covering. He truly went above and beyond when he didn't have too! He is honest to his word and truly takes care of his customers. We appreciate you so much and thank you for everything!!!! Hands down BEST in the state of Missouri!!!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Feb 15, 2022,
Go see Cody ! He will take care of you! Thanks again !
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Feb 15, 2022,
Best in the 4 states!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jan 29, 2022,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Dec 23, 2021,
Be sure and ask for Adam. He'll work tirelessly to get you into your dream car for the best price!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Dec 16, 2021,
Bought a Ford Fusion last week from them..Awesome customer service and quality vehicle. Thanks Guys
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Nov 18, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Nov 16, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Feb 19, 2021,
Pleasant transaction and what a nice crew, ask for Cody Mitchell he will make you the best deals. Loving my new pickup I bought from them. A must see car lot before going anywhere else!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jan 30, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jan 25, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jan 21, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jan 19, 2021,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Nov 24, 2020,
Bought my second car in 5 yrs from Cody at Xtreme. Loved their committment to customer satisfaction 5 yrs ago, loved it still a week ago! Thanks Powersports! Looking forward to buying again in the future!
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Oct 30, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Oct 30, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Oct 29, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Sep 10, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Aug 26, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Aug 24, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jul 30, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jul 8, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jun 11, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jun 11, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
Jun 6, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
4176734264
May 29, 2020,
😃
X-Treme PowerSports X-Treme PowerSports
★★★★★
182 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Emily Coleman - . . .

What an awesome place to buy a car. These guys are great!

Mikeah Hedgecorth - . . .

It's a great buisness I recommend them to everyone

Tandi Judy - . . .

I've bought several vehicles from this company and I would again!!! Great people and great prices!!!

Matt Miles - . . .

X-treme went the xtra mile for my daughter Sarah. GREAT PEOPLE! Outstanding inventory and great service. Thanks for everything Cody, we will definitely be back!

-Scott

Randy Dedmon - . . .

Cody did an awesome job getting us the beautiful ford pickup. Thanks for the hard work

Angela Benton Crisamore - . . .

I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone!! Thanks Darrell!!!

Misty Bowman - . . .

Great place if your looking for a great car!!

Morgan Playet Roberts - . . .

Great staff! Fantastic customer service! Always Great new inventory!

Klista Lambeth Bacon - . . .

Need a nice used car or truck? Check out my buddies place. Nice selection. Friendly crew.

Lisa Heinlein - . . .

Couldn't deal with a better group of guys! Really took care of us!!

Text Us